Systematical Redux System, of the (Reduxed)’ Of, The Time Periods, AND, OF, THE TIME PERIODS, AT HAND, AND, IN THE VIRTUES OF TIME.

Hi there, ALL!

A long time ago I produced some songs, And, Now, They’re Uploaded.

But, NOT ALL, AS OF JUST YET, And this is, and, Truth to the Matter, of the Same Commological Sense of Man.
For, MORE SONGS SHOULD BE UPLOADED IN A SHORT WHILE, AND, MOST LIKELY, A different Genre all together.

Now, As of Now, I’ve Uploaded ALL MY SONGS WHICH I’VE MADE, UNDER THE ‘BANNER’ OF ‘(Reduxed).’

For, That Encompasses More, of the Sound’s of the Sound Stage’s of the Ages of time.

Those without the ‘Flagging’ of the ‘Banner,’ called, ‘(Reduxed);’ So, basically, Just, Simply, Called: Systematical Redux System, are more of the Commological Genre’s of the Ages, OF, The Systems of Time, AND, Straight, AND, RIGHT, AND DOWN, INTO THIS, THE HEART OF THE MANNER, THEY ARE NOT JUST UPLOADED, AS OF YET, BUT, THEY DO ENCOMPASS QUITE A FEW GENRES.

But, AS OF RIGHT NOW, ALL THE SONGS THAT I HAVE, UNDER THE ‘BANNER’ OF: Systematical Redux System (Reduxed),’ ARE, UPLOADED, TO SOUND CLOUD.

Please, ENJOY.

AND, HAVE FUN IN LIFE ALL, BE WELL. 🙂

And, Please DO COMMENT IF YOU WISH, EVEN YOU DON’T LIKE THIS ‘SPECIAL,’ AND, ‘VERY, VERY, VERY, GENERIC GENRE, WHICH I’ve CREATED, ALL BY MYSELF.’

Oh, and btw, Have fun In life. and, BE WELL; ALL.

Oh, PS, AND I SHOULD ADD, THAT, IT MIGHT BE THAT SOME SONGS DON’T PLAY IF YOU PRESS PLAY, AND, IF THAT HAPPENS, I suggest that you Simply Re-open the website, so, Basically, Click the Link Again at the Bottom of this Post.

I’m not exactly Sure WHY THAT IS, I’m not certain, It just happens as of right now, I have this Bit of a Problem, AND I don’t know what causes it.

If someone with a SoundCloud Account Knows what causes this, Please help me.

Oh, AND I HAVE A FREE ACCOUNT, AS OF RIGHT NOW, – Which Will change, most Likely, I’m pretty darn Certain I will go ‘Premium,’ In the Near future; – BUT, I AM JUST UNDER THE 2 HOUR FREE, AND, ALLOWED LIMIT, Basically, Around 1:57.

So, I’m not sure what causes this, I really, Really, AM NOT SURE.

But, PLEASE DO REFRESH, OR EVEN, RE-OPEN, THE WEBPAGE, IF, FOR INSTANCE, A CERTAIN SONG DOESN’T WANT TO PLAY.

Oh, and Like I said, I HOPE YOU CAN Comment, I really do mean that, AND, OF COURSE, WANT.

Thank you, AND, THANK YOU FOR READING, AND, OF COURSE, FOR Listening.
Of cours, Like I said, IT COULD BE THAT IT’S NOT YOUR GENRE.

But, so be it, for, The Genre Which I’ve Uploaded Now, ‘under the Banner of ‘(Reduxed)’,’ Is, of the Same Genre, AS A SLIGHT VARIATION ON THE DUB STEP GENRE.

But, PLEASE, DO ENJOY. THANK YOU.

In my Opinion, MY 2 FAVORITES OF THIS GENRE THAT I’VE CREATED, THAT ARE UPLOADED ALREADY, ARE: “Environmental Changes,” AND, “Lounger on the Edge.”

Take care all, AND, Have Fun.

Leave a Reply

